Christmas Countdown… 42 sleeps!

I must confess that you could describe me as leaning towards the “quite festive” at this time of year. As soon as November kicks in I start feeling justified in my building excitement, especially now that the Christmas adverts are out in full force and the Christmas lights in our town are being switched on this weekend. With two poorly children at home today I may or may not be keeping them entertained with that awesome Christmas favourite Elf.. I admit to nothing. This year has been a tough one for me so I’m looking forward to the big day even more than usual, however the build up is surely the best part.

With that in mind I have decided to try to post a picture of my crafty festive preparations here on my Blog every day until Christmas Eve. I will try to include a couple of tutorials too so watch this space.

So until tomorrow, here are the little festive bits I have made so far….:

Leave a Reply

