Christmas Countdown; 36 sleeps… winter scene

Yesterday I may not have posted my countdown update BUT I did go to our local Christmas Lights switch on event and made some progress on something that might not seem festive at first…. I felted a rock…..

But I didn’t stop there. Next I added a little needle felted Christmas tree, which I made a couple of days ago in preparation….

And finally I added somebody that you may find familiar if you have read my blog before….

I haven’t attached Radley to this little snowy hill because there is still more to do, which I will of course update you on once it’s complete.

What do you think? I’d love to see any comments or suggestions you may have 🙂

Leave a Reply

