Christmas Countdown; 25 sleeps…. The stockings

Here I am, cheating again! I made stockings for my children over 3 years ago when Logan was a baby but am unabashedly proud of them so thought I would share them here….

homemade stockings

Since we took them down from the attic last weekend Lyra has cuddled hers in bed every night; she’s always an appreciative recipient of anything that I care to make. I wonder what she will think of her homemade presents?!

And that is going to be the theme of my countdown for December; homemade Christmas gifts as well as the occasional decoration. To prevent spoiling surprises I will share some pictures from last Christmas too as some people may otherwise stumble upon something for them!!

Leave a Reply

