Well hello there strangers…

I really haven’t been making very much over the past several months and had serious laptop issues preventing me from posting easily… That and laziness of course. And the fact that Autumn & Winter are much more natural crafty times for me.

HOWEVER; my wonderful hubby has bought me a lovely new laptop and I’ve been getting my crochet hooks/ needle felting mat/ felt bag out occasionally again so I’m going to be posting some of this year’s creations once I start being productive.

I will also be organising a School Christmas Fayre AND a Christmas Bazaar for a preschool over the coming weeks so may be feeling festive a tad earlier than a lot of people. Who am I kidding; in the crafty world we tend to start on Christmas months ago; I’m LATE!

TTFN, back soon!

Leave a Reply

